Name Designationsort descending Department E-mail Location
S DHARMARAJ General Manager sdharmaraj@AAI.AERO CHQ
PRABHU DEV N General Manager Engineering nprabhudev@AAI.AERO Airport
V. VIDYA General Manager Finance & Accounts vidya@AAI.AERO CHQ
Shiv POOJAN Pandey General Manager CNS-OM sppandey@AAI.AERO Airport
B.K. MEHROTRA General Manager mehrotrabk@AAI.AERO CHQ
S PERUMAL General Manager CNS-OM sperumal@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANMUKH JUGANI General Manager Engineering sjugani@AAI.AERO Airport
M. MUTHU General Manager Air Traffic Management mmuthu@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAVI KANT General Manager CNS-OM rkant@AAI.AERO CHQ
T.E. RAMGOPAL General Manager Terminal Management RAMGOPAL01@AAI.AERO RHQ
PRADEEP KANDOTH General Manager Air Traffic Management pkandoth@AAI.AERO RHQ
DHARMENDRA BHOJWANI General Manager Finance & Accounts dbhojwani@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAGDISH KUMAR GOEL General Manager Human Resource jk_goel@AAI.AERO CHQ
V.B. CHANDRAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts vbchkumar@AAI.AERO RHQ
PAN SINGH General Manager CNS-OM pansingh@AAI.AERO CHQ
REENA RAI General Manager Engineering reenarai@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAM DULAR VISHWAKARMA General Manager Finance & Accounts rdv@AAI.AERO CHQ
JAIDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering JAIDEEPB@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARDEEP SINGH BALHARA General Manager Engineering hsbalhara@AAI.AERO Airport
PRADEEP SHARMA General Manager pradeeps@AAI.AERO Airport
J.T RADHAKRISHNA General Manager jtradhak@AAI.AERO RHQ
SHARAD KUMAR General Manager Engineering sharadkumar@AAI.AERO Airport
PREMANGSHU MONDAL General Manager CNS-OM pmondal@AAI.AERO RHQ
Orit STEPHAN Ekka General Manager Air Traffic Management osekka@AAI.AERO RHQ
BARUN KR. SARKAR General Manager Air Traffic Management barun_sarkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJIV SAXENA General Manager Air Traffic Management rksaxena@AAI.AERO RHQ
M.K. ABDUL AZEEZ General Manager Engineering mkazeez@AAI.AERO Airport
VASAMSETTI VENKATESWARA RAO General Manager CNS-OM VASAMSETTIR@AAI.AERO RHQ
C.G. RAVEENDRAN General Manager cgraveendran@AAI.AERO RHQ
Balwant Singh General Manager Finance & Accounts s.balwant@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANIL KUMAR RAI General Manager AKRAI@AAI.AERO Airport
SORAN GIRRAJ SINGH General Manager CNS-OM soransingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
G.S Rao General Manager CNS-OM gsrao@AAI.AERO RHQ
S.P. YADAV General Manager Engineering spyadav@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA General Manager Engineering a_ksharma@AAI.AERO Airport
Aryama Sanyal General Manager Air Traffic Management asanyal@AAI.AERO Airport
HIMADRI SEKHAR BISWAS General Manager CNS-OM himadri68@AAI.AERO CHQ
PULLA HEZEKIAH General Manager hpulla@AAI.AERO Airport
PETER ABRAHAM General Manager Air Traffic Management peterabraham@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.MANOJ GANGAL General Manager MKGANGAL@AAI.AERO Airport
G. PRABHAHARAN General Manager gprabaharan@AAI.AERO RHQ
Suresh NATHURAMJI Borkar General Manager CNS-OM snborkar@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.S. MOHAPATRA General Manager Finance & Accounts gsmohapatra@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN SHARMA General Manager Land Management arunsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
N.PANEER SELVAN General Manager Human Resource pselvann@AAI.AERO RHQ
YUDHISTHIR SAHOO General Manager Air Traffic Management yudhsag@AAI.AERO Airport
ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL General Manager Engineering ashokagrawal@AAI.AERO CHQ
G.W. GHANMODE General Manager gwghanmode@AAI.AERO RHQ
SANJEEV JINDAL General Manager Engineering SANJEEVJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
Pradeep KUMAR Srivastava General Manager CNS-OM PRADEEPSRI@AAI.AERO CHQ
Vivek Anand Chourey General Manager Operations vachourey@AAI.AERO CHQ
SURESH CHANDAR HOTA General Manager Air Traffic Management sureshhota@AAI.AERO Airport
Debashis Khan General Manager debashis@AAI.AERO CHQ
MAYA LAVANIA General Manager Human Resource mayalavania@AAI.AERO CHQ
ASHOK KUMAR VERMA General Manager Commercial ashokkverma@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJENDER SINGH LAHAURIA General Manager Air Traffic Management RSLAHAURIA@AAI.AERO Airport
BRIJESH KUMAR TAILONG General Manager Engineering bktailong@AAI.AERO RHQ
Anurag Sharma General Manager CNS-OM anuragsharma@AAI.AERO CHQ
SUBHASH KUMAR General Manager Fire Services SUBHASHK2@AAI.AERO CHQ
J. BALASEKAR General Manager Finance & Accounts bala@AAI.AERO Airport
Bangalore Madhusudhan General Manager CNS-OM bmadhusudhan@AAI.AERO RHQ
Vivek Upadhyay General Manager vupadhyay63@AAI.AERO RHQ
Nivedita Dubey General Manager Human Resource nivedita@AAI.AERO CHQ
ARUN KUMAR KHARE General Manager CNS-OM akkhare@AAI.AERO Airport
RAJEEV TEJSINGH MEHTA General Manager Air Traffic Management rmehta@AAI.AERO Airport
J.B. Saini General Manager JBSAINI@AAI.AERO RHQ
K.P. KAILAS NADH General Manager nadh@AAI.AERO RHQ
Ajay KUMAR Kapur General Manager CNS-OM akkapur@AAI.AERO CHQ
K. NAGARAJ General Manager Human Resource NAGARAJ@AAI.AERO CHQ
K.S. SIVAKUMAR General Manager Finance & Accounts kssivakumar@AAI.AERO CHQ
Subrata Paul General Manager Finance & Accounts spaul@AAI.AERO CHQ
MOHD HANIF General Manager Fire Services hanif@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anil Garg General Manager Operations anilgarg@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAMESH KUMAR General Manager CNS-OM ramesh59@AAI.AERO Airport
ANIL KUMAR MEENA General Manager Air Traffic Management akmeena@AAI.AERO CHQ
GAUTAM BISWAS General Manager Engineering gbiswas@AAI.AERO Airport
K. Vasudevan General Manager Air Traffic Management vasudevanatc@AAI.AERO CHQ
OM PRAKASH CHUGH General Manager Engineering opchugh@AAI.AERO CHQ
B.VINOD KUMAR Pillai General Manager Air Traffic Management bvinodpillai@AAI.AERO CHQ
BCH NEGI General Manager Air Traffic Management bchnegi@AAI.AERO Airport
AJAY KUMAR General Manager Engineering akbharadwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
Charul Shukla General Manager charulshukla@AAI.AERO CHQ
SOMANATH DAS General Manager sndas@AAI.AERO RHQ
J.B. SINGH General Manager Public Relations JBSNG@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJENDER SINGH LAHAURIA General Manager Air Traffic Management rslahauria@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAJESH NILKANTH SHINDE General Manager Engineering rajshinde@AAI.AERO CHQ
RAJ KUMAR JOSHI General Manager Human Resource rjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
GANDHAM RAJASEKHAR General Manager Engineering grajasekhar@AAI.AERO RHQ
HARI KUMAR R General Manager Engineering HARIKUMAR@AAI.AERO Airport
R. RADHIKA General Manager Commercial radhika@AAI.AERO CHQ
Anand GANGADHAR Joshi General Manager anandjoshi@AAI.AERO CHQ
ANANDRAO PATRU GAJBE General Manager Air Traffic Management anandraopg@AAI.AERO CHQ
DAVINDER ARORA General Manager Air Traffic Management devindera@AAI.AERO CHQ
KALYAN CHOUDHURY General Manager Air Traffic Management kalyanch@AAI.AERO RHQ
A.K. Bhardwaj General Manager Air Traffic Management akbhardwaj@AAI.AERO Airport
BIJENDER SINGH DALAL General Manager Information Technology bsdalal@AAI.AERO Airport
Manoj Chansoria General Manager Air Traffic Management mchansoria@AAI.AERO Airport
Narendra KUMAR Shukla General Manager Engineering NARENDRAS01@AAI.AERO CHQ
HARBIR SINGH General Manager Human Resource harbirsingh@AAI.AERO RHQ
RAM PHAL SINGH General Manager Technical SINGHRP@AAI.AERO Airport

Pages